2018: Regional and National Series

New for 2018, we're introducing worldwide Regional and National Series events.

Regional and National Series events can earn you qualification into our World Championship, by competing in the Elite or Age Group Categories. For full details on World Championship qualification, please see "2018: World Championship Qualification".

Regional Series Events may be any number of events, while National Series events will be 5 races each. 

Regional Championship events will be held, as follows:

  • NORTHAM Championship
  • APAC Championship
  • Middle East Championship
  • European Championship
  • LATAM Championship

National Series will be held, as follows:

  • NORTHAM National Series
    • USA, Canada, Mexico
  • APAC National Series
    • Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Japan, Korea, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
  • MENA National Series
    • UAE, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Kuwait
  • EUROPE National Series
    • UK, France, Spain, Italy, Czech, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Netherlands
  • LATAM National Series
    • Chile, Brazil
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk